SHARE

Nick Offerman and Megan Mullally are ready to take you to the SUMMER OF 69: NO APOSTROPHE. The award-winning comedians will launch their comedy tour in Oklahoma City, Okla. on Wednesday, April 15 and appear at the Louisville Palace on May 15.

unnamed

The tour, promoted exclusively by Live Nation, will visit 23 cities throughout North America including shows in San Francisco, Chicago, Vancouver, allas, New Orleans and more. A full list of cities is below. Tickets for SUMMER OF 69: NO APOSTROPHE go on sale Friday, Feb. 13 at www.livenation.com.

Nick Offerman and Megan Mullally are yanking the britches right off of their marriage, exposing the salacious details of their fiery union for all the world to enjoy, featuring songs, funny talking, heavy ribaldry, light petting and an astonishing final act of completion. The accomplished entertainers have also won multiple awards including a Television Critics Association Award for Achievement in Comedy and two Critics Choice Television Awards for Offerman and two Emmy Awards and four Screen Actors Guild Awards for Megan Mullally. While having earned massive recognition for the work on-screen, the team also thrive on stage in front of a live audience having most recently wowed audiences with their work together in “Annapurna.”

SUMMER OF 69; NO APOSTROPHE TOUR

All dates, cities and venues below subject to change.

  • Wed, April 15, 2015 Oklahoma City, OK Hudiburg Chevrolet Center
  • Thu, April 16, 2015 Dallas, TX Majestic Theatre
  • Fri, April 17, 2015 Austin, TX Paramount Theatre
  • Sat, April 18, 2015 Houston, TX Bayou Music Center
  • Sun, April 19, 2015 New Orleans, LA Mahalia Jackson Theater
  • Thu, April 23, 2015 Phoenix, AZ Comerica Theatre
  • Fri, April 24, 2015 Las Vegas, NV House of Blues
  • Sat, April 25, 2015 Reno, NV Grande Exposition Hall at the Silver Legacy Resort Casino
  • Sun, April 26, 2015 San Francisco, CA The Masonic
  • Wed, April 29, 2015 Vancouver, BC Queen Elizabeth Theatre
  • Thu, April 30, 2015 Portland, OR Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall
  • Fri, May 01, 2015 Seattle, WA The Moore Theatre
  • Sat, May 02, 2015 Eugene, OR Hult Center for Performing Arts
  • Thu, May 07, 2015 Chicago, IL The Chicago Theatre
  • Fri, May 08, 2015 Milwaukee, WI Riverside Theatre
  • Sat, May 09, 2015 Cincinnati, OH Taft Theatre
  • Sun, May 10, 2015 St Louis, MO Peabody Opera House
  • Wed, May 13, 2015 Atlanta, GA The Tabernacle
  • Thu, May 14, 2015 Louisville, KY The Louisville Palace
  • Fri, May 15, 2015 Nashville, TN Ryman Auditorium
  • Sat, May 16, 2015 Indianapolis, IN The Murat Theatre at Old National Centre
  • Sun, May 17, 2015 Detroit, MI The Fillmore