The Indiana women’s basketball program will hold its 2016-17 season celebration on Tuesday, April 25 at 7 p.m. ET inside the Henke Hall of Champions.  The public is invited to be a part of the dinner and banquet by reserving a seat or table.
The event will recognize individual student-athletes who received academic and Big Ten honors during the season while presenting annual letter awards.  There will also be a special recognition of Indiana’s five-member senior class of Jenn Anderson, Amber Deane, Alexis Gassion, Karlee McBride and Tyshee Towner.
The Henke Hall of Champions is located on the third floor inside the North End Zone of Memorial Stadium.  Doors will open at 6:30 p.m. with dinner served at 7 p.m. followed by the program.
To make a reservation for the celebration, download the form below and return with payment. The public can reserve a seat for $30, couples for $55 or a table for $275. Space is limited.