BLOOMINGTON, Ind. – Indiana senior left tackle Jason Spriggs and redshirt junior right guard Dan Feeney collected first team All-America laurels on Monday. Spriggs was recognized on the AutoNation FWAA All-America team, while Feeney carded his honor from ESPN.com.

The duo becomes the first offensive line tandem to secure first team honors in the same season in program history and just the sixth pair of teammates to accomplish the feat.

Spriggs and Feeney are the fifth and sixth first team All-America o-linemen in school history, joining Gary Cassells (1967), Tom Schuette (1966), Don Croftcheck (1964) and John Tavener (1944).

The Hoosiers now have three All-Americans over the past two seasons, as current Atlanta Falcons running back Tevin Coleman was a 2014 unanimous and consensus selection.

Spriggs joins Coleman (2014), Antwaan Randle El (2001), Vaughn Dunbar (1991), Anthony Thompson (1988, 1989), Cassells (1967), Bob Ravensberg (1945) and Tavener (1944) as IU’s all-time FWAA first-teamers.

One of six semifinalists for the 2015 Outland Trophy, Spriggs has additionally been recognized as an All-American by the Walter Camp Football Foundation, Associated Press and SI.com. He has allowed just two sacks in 431 called pass attempts and has 72 knockdowns in 972 snaps. The Concord, Ind., native started 28 consecutive games to begin his career and has made a team-high 46 starts in 47 games at left tackle.

Feeney, who has previously been honored as an All-American by the Associated Press, CBS Sports and SI.com, has allowed just one sack in 36 career starts at right guard (2,617 snaps). In 2015, he has not allowed a sack in 431 called pass attempts. The Orland Park, Ill., native owns a team-best 91 knockdowns in 967 snaps. A first team All-Big Ten honoree, Feeney was also an Outland Trophy and Lombardi Award Watch Lister.

Indiana shares first in the Big Ten and ninth nationally with 13 sacks allowed. The Hoosiers rank first in the B1G in total offense (490.8; 16th nationally), passing offense (285.9; 24th) and scoring offense (36.2; T-22nd), and second in rushing offense (204.8; T-30th).

IU has not led the conference in scoring offense since the league began using the entire season’s statistics to determine the statistical champion in 1985. Indiana has not led the league in total offense since 1988. The Hoosiers would be the first team since Ohio State in 1995 to pace the Big Ten in total, passing and scoring offense.

Indiana (6-6) will face Duke (7-5) in the 2015 New Era Pinstripe Bowl on Saturday, Dec. 26. The game will be held at Yankee Stadium with a3:30 p.m. ET kickoff on ABC. Student tickets for the Pinstripe Bowl are just $10 and can be purchased by clicking here. Tickets for the general public can be purchased by clicking here.